Contact

Estonian Ornithological Society (BirdLife Estonia)

Address: Veski 4, Tartu, Tartu county, Estonia, 51005
Phone number: +372 742 2195
E-mail address: eoy@eoy.ee
Facebook: www.facebook.com/ornitoloogiayhing
YouTube: www.youtube.com/estbirdlife

Registry code: 80041898
VAT identification number: EE101617949

Staff

Margus Ots
Board member
margus.ots@eoy.ee

Eva-Liisa Orula
Communication specialist
eva-liisa.orula@eoy.ee

Veljo Volke
Conservation officer
veljo.volke@eoy.ee

Jaanus Elts
Birds on agricultural landscapes
jaanus.elts@eoy.ee

Andrus Kuus
Marine birds, data management
andrus.kuus@eoy.ee

Joosep Tuvi
Inventories of Natura2000 special protection areas
joosep.tuvi@eoy.ee

Andres Kalamees
Project manager (capercaillie studies)
andres.kalamees@eoy.ee

Liis Keerberg
Project manager (sand martin studies, quarry habitats)
liis.keerberg@eoy.ee

Renno Nellis
Project manager (bird monitoring, forest birds)
renno.nellis@gmail.com

Ulvi Karu
Editor of newsletter Tiirutaja
ulvi.karu@eoy.ee

Jaanis Lodjak
Editor of magazine Hirundo
jaanis.lodjak@ut.ee

Krista Jaakson
Accountant
jaakson_7@hotmail.com

Kristjan Adojaan
Webmaster (5D Vision) 
kristjan.adojaan@5dvision.ee